Calendar

The club's shooting year is split into our summer calendar covering the outdoor season, and the winter calendar which covers the indoor season along with the slightly chillier outdoor shoots.

Winter 2018/19 Calendar 

Summer 2019 Calendar (Provisional)

We also maintain a Google Calendar which contains all of the club's events.

April


Start of Season Fun Shoot
Sunday 7 April 2019 11:00 AM
Club Competition - Short Metric
Sunday 14 April 2019 1:00 PM
Open Day
Sunday 21 April 2019 1:00 PM
Club Competition - National H/C
Sunday 28 April 2019 1:00 PM

May


Club Competition - Burton Round
Sunday 5 May 2019 1:00 PM
Beginners Course (Session 1)
Thursday 9 May 2019 6:30 PM
Beginners Course (Session 2)
Tuesday 14 May 2019 6:30 PM
Beginners Course (Session 3)
Thursday 16 May 2019 6:30 PM
Beginners Course (Session 4)
Tuesday 21 May 2019 6:30 PM
Beginners Course (Induction)
Thursday 23 May 2019 6:30 PM
Committee Meeting
Tuesday 28 May 2019 7:30 PM

June


Have-a-Go Session
Tuesday 4 June 2019 6:30 PM
Fish and Chip Shoot
Thursday 6 June 2019 6:30 PM
Novice Day
Tuesday 11 June 2019 6:30 PM
Short Junior Warwick
Novice Day
Thursday 13 June 2019 6:30 PM
Short Junior Warwick
BBA Open Western
Sunday 23 June 2019 1:00 PM

July


Club Competition - GNAS Clout
Sunday 7 July 2019 10:30 AM
Have-a-Go Session
Tuesday 9 July 2019 6:30 PM
Club Competition - American Handicap
Sunday 21 July 2019 1:00 PM
Club Championships
Sunday 28 July 2019 11:00 AM
Albion and Windsor H/C

August


Have-a-Go Session
Tuesday 6 August 2019 6:30 PM
  Privacy Policy

We do not ask for or retain any personal information about visitors to our website.

Our Privacy and Cookies Policy
  Contact Us

Please use our contact form for any questions or feedback you have about the club.

Send a Message
  Find Us

The Washlands Sports Club
Meadow Road
Burton on Trent
DE14 1TD

View on Map
Website Copyright (c) Burton Bridge Archers 2019