Calendar

The club's shooting year is split into our summer calendar covering the outdoor season, and the winter calendar which covers the indoor season along with the slightly chillier outdoor shoots.

Summer 2018 Calendar 

Winter 2018/19 Calendar 

We also maintain a Google Calendar which contains all of the club's events.

November


Indoor Session
Thursday 15 November 2018 6:45 PM
Indoor Session
Thursday 22 November 2018 6:45 PM
Indoor Session
Thursday 29 November 2018 6:45 PM

December


Indoor Session
Thursday 20 December 2018 6:45 PM

January


Indoor Session
Thursday 3 January 2019 6:45 PM
Indoor Session
Thursday 10 January 2019 6:45 PM
Indoor Session
Thursday 17 January 2019 6:45 PM
Indoor Session
Thursday 24 January 2019 6:45 PM
Indoor Session
Thursday 31 January 2019 6:45 PM

February


Indoor Session
Thursday 7 February 2019 6:45 PM
Indoor Session
Thursday 14 February 2019 6:45 PM
Indoor Session
Thursday 21 February 2019 6:45 PM
Indoor Session
Thursday 28 February 2019 6:45 PM

March


Indoor Session
Thursday 7 March 2019 6:45 PM
Indoor Session
Thursday 14 March 2019 6:45 PM
  Privacy Policy

We do not ask for or retain any personal information about visitors to our website.

Our Privacy and Cookies Policy
  Contact Us

Please use our contact form for any questions or feedback you have about the club.

Send a Message
  Find Us

The Washlands Sports Club
Meadow Road
Burton on Trent
DE14 1TD

View on Map
Website Copyright (c) Burton Bridge Archers 2018