Calendar

The club's shooting year is split into our summer calendar covering the outdoor season, and the winter calendar which covers the indoor season along with the slightly chillier outdoor shoots.

Winter 2017-18 Calendar (October 2017 - April 2018)

Summer 2018 Calendar (April 2018 - November 2018)

We also maintain a Google Calendar which contains all of the club's events.

August


Junior Coaching Session
Thursday 23 August 2018 5:30 PM
Coaching session for junior members of the club, being run by Tim Roast.
Battle of Burton Bridge Open
Sunday 26 August 2018 1:00 PM
Open Fun Shoot

September


Thoresby Trophy - closed tournament (hosting for EMAS)
Sunday 2 September 2018
BBA are hosting the intercounties Thoresby Trophy Tournament - this is a closed tournament for selected archers from each EMAS County. We will need BBA members to help set up the field and clear away at the end
DCAA League
Sunday 9 September 2018 1:00 PM
Western Round Away vs Derwent Bowmen
Junior Coaching Session
Thursday 13 September 2018 5:30 PM
Coaching session for junior members of the club, being run by Tim Roast.

October


BBA Open Metric Clout Tournament
Sunday 7 October 2018 10:30 AM
Double One-Way Metric Clout UK Record Status and Tassel Award
Indoor Session
Thursday 11 October 2018 7:00 PM
Beginners Course - Indoor
Saturday 13 October 2018
Indoor Session
Thursday 18 October 2018 7:00 PM
Indoor Session
Thursday 25 October 2018 7:00 PM
Halloween Fun Shoot
Sunday 28 October 2018 11:00 AM
Fun Shoot

November


Indoor Session
Thursday 1 November 2018 7:00 PM
Presentation Night & Disco
Saturday 3 November 2018 7:30 PM
medals @ TBC
Indoor Session
Thursday 8 November 2018 7:00 PM
Indoor Session
Thursday 15 November 2018 7:00 PM
  Privacy Policy

We do not ask for or retain any personal information about visitors to our website.

Our Privacy and Cookies Policy
  Contact Us

Please use our contact form for any questions or feedback you have about the club.

Send a Message
  Find Us

The Washlands Sports Club
Meadow Road
Burton on Trent
DE14 1TD

View on Map
Website Copyright (c) Burton Bridge Archers 2018