The club's shooting year is split into our summer calendar covering the outdoor season, and the winter calendar which covers the indoor season along with the slightly chillier outdoor shoots.

Winter 2017-18 Calendar (October 2017 - April 2018)

Summer 2018 Calendar (April 2018 - November 2018)

We also maintain a Google Calendar which contains all of the club's events.


Indoor Shoot (Caldwell Trophy)
Thursday 22 March 2018 7:00 PM
This is the Caldwell Trophy club handicap competition, which is a Portsmouth round.


Start of Season Fun Day
Sunday 1 April 2018 12:00 PM
Fun Shoot
Club Competition - Burton Round
Sunday 8 April 2018 12:00 PM
Burton round
Club Open Day
Sunday 15 April 2018 12:00 PM
public have-a-go & archery demo
Club Competition - Short Metric
Sunday 22 April 2018 12:00 PM
Short Metric


Club Competition - National H/C
Sunday 6 May 2018 12:00 PM
National H/C
May Beginners Course
Tuesday 15 May 2018 5:30 PM
1st lesson
May Beginners Course
Thursday 17 May 2018 5:30 PM
2nd lesson
DCAA League
Sunday 20 May 2018 12:00 PM
Western @ TBC
May Beginners Course
Tuesday 22 May 2018 5:30 PM
3th lesson
  Privacy Policy

We do not ask for or retain any personal information about visitors to our website.

Our Privacy and Cookies Policy
  Contact Us

Please use our contact form for any questions or feedback you have about the club.

Send a Message
  Find Us

The Washlands Sports Club
Meadow Road
Burton on Trent
DE14 1TD

View on Map
Website Copyright (c) Burton Bridge Archers 2018