Calendar

The club's shooting year is split into our summer calendar covering the outdoor season, and the winter calendar which covers the indoor season along with the slightly chillier outdoor shoots.

Summer 2017 Calendar (April 2017 - October 2017)

Winter 2017-18 Calendar (October 2017 - April 2018)

Summer 2018 Calendar (April 2018 - November 2018)

We also maintain a Google Calendar which contains all of the club's events.

November


Indoor Shoot
Thursday 23 November 2017 7:00 PM
Indoor Shoot
Thursday 30 November 2017 7:00 PM

December


Presentation Evening
Saturday 2 December 2017
Frostbite Round
Sunday 3 December 2017 11:00 AM
Frostbite round shot outdoors at the Washlands for the DCAA and BA Postal leagues.
Indoor Shoot (Portsmouth)
Thursday 7 December 2017 7:00 PM
A Portsmouth round will be shot for the leagues (you don't need to shoot a round if you don't want to).
Indoor Shoot (Portsmouth)
Thursday 14 December 2017 7:00 PM
A Portsmouth round will be shot for the leagues (you don't need to shoot a round if you don't want to).
Indoor Shoot (George Broughton Trophy)
Thursday 21 December 2017 7:00 PM
This is the George Broughton Trophy club competition, which is a Worcester round.
Indoor Shoot
Thursday 28 December 2017 7:00 PM

January


Frostbite Round
Sunday 7 January 2018 11:00 AM
Frostbite round shot outdoors at the Washlands for the DCAA and BA Postal leagues.
Indoor Shoot (Portsmouth)
Thursday 18 January 2018 7:00 PM
A Portsmouth round will be shot for the leagues (you don't need to shoot a round if you don't want to).
  Privacy Policy

We do not ask for or retain any personal information about visitors to our website.

Our Privacy and Cookies Policy
  Contact Us

Please use our contact form for any questions or feedback you have about the club.

Send a Message
  Find Us

The Washlands Sports Club
Meadow Road
Burton on Trent
DE14 1TD

View on Map
Website Copyright (c) Burton Bridge Archers 2017